Board Members

Larry Naukam

President & Social Media Chairperson

President@nyrgs.org

Mary Ellen Kunz

First Vice President, RGS Programs

Programs@nyrgs.org

Eric Vaughn

Second Vice President, Technology Interest Group

TechInterestGroup@nyrgs.org

Marilyn Privett

Recording Secretary & Past President

Secretary@nyrgs.org

William "Bill" Troicke

Corresponding Secretary 

Info@nyrgs.org

Ann  Schauber

Membership Secretary 

Membership@nyrgs.org

Christine Booth

Treasurer

Treasurer@nyrgs.org

Peter Bush

Historian/Genealogist

Historian@nyrgs.org

Activity Chairs                  

DNA Interest GroupDon Sigwalt   DNA@nyrgs.org
Writers GroupLaurie BauerWritersGroup@nyrgs.org
Webmaster      Diane Smith Webmaster@nyrgs.org
Assistant WebmasterJim PaprockiAssistantWebmaster@nyrgs.org
Hear Ye Hear Ye EditorCarol LindseyHyHy@nyrgs.org